2023 Accredited Union Representatives

JFK Base Chairman

Rich Maslankowski

929-435-9262

Richmas930@gmail.com


JFK Shop Stewards

Abel Jimenez

Kevon Fisher

347-319-6268 kevonfisher@yahoo.com

Shawn Lynch

718-812-2611

shawnlynch625@gmail.com

Noel Reece

917-302-9849

Noel_sha@hotmail.com

RDU Base Chairman

John K

919-740-2727

johnk1863@gmail.com

RDU Shop Stewards

Nubia Davis

910-587-9918

nub3x3@gmail.com

Jatta Dembo

919-539-2641

d_jatta@yahoo.com

Robert Ndibe

919-395-5495 chizoba2@att.net

Dominique McLean

917-453-2794 dmclean130@gmail.com

Darrin Gavidia

919-436-0067

dmg747@hotmail.com

(GSE)


LGA Base Chairman

Carlisle Lynch

718-687-6583

carllynch77@yahoo.com


LGA Shop Stewards

Keisha Facey

646-334-5443

keiskeek@aol.com

Mohab Rostom

646-620-6763

mohabr@yahoo.com


Simon Mark

917-922-6409

marktrini1985@gmail.com


Kevin Lopez

917-399-6792

kjustcool@yahoo.com


MIA 2022 Accredited Union Representatives

Pablo Sagastume

Francisco Velez

786-707-0325

Stephanie Alphonse

424-527-4897

astephanie325@aol.com

Javier Torres

786-922-5134

Victor Rivera

786-318-1907


Robert Barboza

754-610-4156

rabarb27@gmail.com

Rogelio Welch

768-262-4442

rwelch204@gmail.com

Krystal Hernandez

954-849-0925

Krystalx333@gmail.com

Jose Perez

617-504-7731

sharkbyte66@aol.com

Neville Edwards

768-218-2972

alltheone357@gmail.com

Hector Perez

305-984-8161


Neftaly Guerrero

305-389-0343

nefty23.ng@gmail.com

Tim Latchmin 305-479-4164 timlatchmin@bellsouth.com

Curt Phillip 561-248-6427 cocoyea13@aol.com

Youssef Benhmada 727-483-2641 youssef_b_2003@hotmail.com

Gina Miskimmon 786-261-5477 ginam422007@yahoo.com

Carlos Elviro 786-339-2202 elviro.carlos@yahoo.com

Josue Alvarez 786-413-7836 josuealvarez1998@yahoo.com

Dexter Scarlett 786-285-6710 dec16202001@gmail.com

George Coneo 786-286-5853 gconeo@icloud.com

Paul Reynolds 786-374-1090 pa_reynolds@att.net