MIA 2022 Accredited Union Representatives

Pablo Sagastume

Javier Torres

786-922-5134

Rogelio Welch

768-262-4442

rwelch204@gmail.com


Francisco Velez

786-707-0325


Victor Rivera

786-318-1907

Krystal Hernandez

954-849-0925

Krystalx333@gmail.com


Hector Perez

305-984-8161


Stephanie Alphonse

424-527-4897

astephanie325@aol.com

Robert Barboza

754-610-4156

rabarb27@gmail.com


Jose Perez

617-504-7731

sharkbyte66@aol.com

Neville Edwards

768-218-2972

alltheone357@gmail.com

Neftaly Guerrero

305-389-0343

nefty23.ng@gmail.com

Tim Latchmin 305-479-4164 timlatchmin@bellsouth.com

Curt Phillip 561-248-6427 cocoyea13@aol.com

Youssef Benhmada 727-483-2641 youssef_b_2003@hotmail.com

Gina Miskimmon 786-261-5477 ginam422007@yahoo.com

Carlos Elviro 786-339-2202 elviro.carlos@yahoo.com

Josue Alvarez 786-413-7836 josuealvarez1998@yahoo.com

Dexter Scarlett 786-285-6710 dec16202001@gmail.com

George Coneo 786-286-5853 gconeo@icloud.com

Paul Reynolds 786-374-1090 pa_reynolds@att.net

JFK 2022 Accredited Union Representatives


Rich Maslankowski 929-435-9262 richmas930@gmail.com

Fred Espinal 718-419-8648 frederikespinal@hotmail.com

Tischena Crooks 917-650-6306 tcrooks0611@gmail.com

Noel Reece 917-302-9849 noel_sha@hotmail.com

LGA 2022 Accredited Union Representatives


Carlisle Lynch 718-687-6583 carllynch77@yahoo.com

Keisha Facey 646-334-5443 keiskeek@aol.com

Mohab Rostom 646-620-6763 mohabr@yahoo.com

Clifford Chatelain 929-427-4659 cliffordchatelain@gmail.com

Simon Mark 917-922-6409 marktrini1985@gmail.com

Kevin Lopez 917-399-6792 kjustcool@yahoo.com

RDU 2022 Accredited Union Representatives

John K 919-740-2727 johnk1863@gmail.com

Nubia Davis 910-587-9918 nub3x3@gmail.com

Robert Ndibe 919-395-5495 chizoba2@att.net